De raad van bestuur

Voorzitter

Danny Willems

voorzitterwvfd@telenet.be

Secretaris

Rudy Dubois

rudy@fotoclubieper.be

 

 

Financieel beheerder

Marc Notredame

Marc_notredame@skynet.be

Effectief Lid RVB

CvB afgevaardigde

Dirk Liviau

liviau.dirk@skynet.be

Effectief Lid RVB

Paul Listhaeghe

listhaeghepaul@gmail.com

Effectief Lid RVB

 Eric Lagae

eric.lagae@telenet.be

Effectief Lid RVB

Etienne Deman

etienne.deman@telenet.be

Effectief Lid RVB

Etienne Deman

etienne.deman@telenet.be

Effectief Lid RVB

Etienne Deman

etienne.deman@telenet.be

Effectief Lid RVB

Francis Decrocq

francis.decrocq@outlook.be

  • Facebook Clean

© 2017 by WVFDvzw.  0468/ 30 81 40  wvfd@telenet.be            webmasters Rudy Dubois / Marc Notredame